DentalWorks Noblesville

17535 Terry Lee Crossing, Noblesville, IN 46060
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Noblesville

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 16, 2020

Everyone was so nice. They made me feel so at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2020

The staff was so nice and able to accommodate me even though I was late to my appointment. I’m typically very nervous about visiting the dentist, but they made me feel very welcome and comfortable. They work pretty quickly, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Check-in process was friendly and covid safe. Full set of X-rays taken...the most I’ve ever had at one visit. Hygienist (Jennifer) was very thorough and very nice. Doctor was really good, explained things on the X-rays about gums and teeth. Nice place. Overall good experience. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

The office is very clean and took the necessary precautions to keep everyone safe from covid-19. The dentist was very nice and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2020

I appreciate that everyone at the Noblesville office takes pride in their work. The professionalism displayed is excellent, the care and services provided are superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Wonderful practice! All staff are effortlessly kind and work to ensure you are comfortable and well cared for. Everything is explained well and all services are broken down for easy understanding of cost, treatment time etc. It is wonderfully clean and you are never just another patient-always treated with genuine care and compassion. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 04, 2020

This is the first time I have ever been to this dentist and I just have to say that I absolutely loved it. I found out that I Periodontitis and of course that made some of the visit painful for my mouth, but the team there took very good care of me. The dentist was very sympathetic and continuously made sure I was okay even though she knew that my mouth was in pain. (Obviously not because of her) The dental assistant was very sweet and kind. I enjoyed speaking with her. The receptionist was able to help me understand everything that my insurance covered and the best way to make sure I can pay to come back to treat my Periodontitis as quickly as I can, but also in my own time when I had the money for it. They all answered any questions that I had and made sure that I was well taken care of. I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

This is the first time I have ever been to this dentist and I just have to say that I absolutely loved it. I found out that I Periodontitis and of course that made some of the visit painful for my mouth, but the team there took very good care of me. The dentist was very sympathetic and continuously made sure I was okay even though she knew that my mouth was in pain. (Obviously not because of her) The dental assistant was very sweet and kind. I enjoyed speaking with her. The receptionist was able to help me understand everything that my insurance covered and the best way to make sure I can pay to come back to treat my Periodontitis as quickly as I can, but also in my own time when I had the money for it. They all answered any questions that I had and made sure that I was well taken care of. I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 04, 2020

This is the first time I have ever been to this dentist and I just have to say that I absolutely loved it. I found out that I Periodontitis and of course that made some of the visit painful for my mouth, but the team there took very good care of me. The dentist was very sympathetic and continuously made sure I was okay even though she knew that my mouth was in pain. (Obviously not because of her) The dental assistant was very sweet and kind. I enjoyed speaking with her. The receptionist was able to help me understand everything that my insurance covered and the best way to make sure I can pay to come back to treat my Periodontitis as quickly as I can, but also in my own time when I had the money for it. They all answered any questions that I had and made sure that I was well taken care of. I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2020

Very nice place, I felt welcomed when I entered to the building. They got me checked in and the wait wasnt very long. Got me in and out and let me know everything I would need to have done to my teeth. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

Very Kind and gentle dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

Very professional. No wait time, appt was started on time. Service was fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Husband went in to see about Dentures. was talked to about the process very thoroughly. We felt confident with the dentist. He just received them yesterday and is very pleased with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2019

Husband went in to see about Dentures. was talked to about the process very thoroughly. We felt confident with the dentist. He just received them yesterday and is very pleased with the outcome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Very caring and helpful dentist and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Nice and clean, everbody was Awesome. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

It was they were very caring would recommend them to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 21, 2019

Nice and clean, everbody was Awesome. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

It was they were very caring would recommend them to everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2019

I have never had such a thorough dental exam in all my life. The doctor took her time and asked lots of questions. Everyone that works there is super nice and make you feel welcome and at ease. I hadn't been to a dentist in 3 or 4 years (I know, gross!) but my last dentist I went to was so grouchy and rude that I just didn't ever make an appointment to go back and in the process let my dental health be ignored. SO VERY GLAD I made the choice to come to DentalWorks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

Best experience I've had at the dentist. Was nervous going in about my teeth. Staff and dentist exceeded my expectations! Great place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

Needs to be a little more handicap accessible! Staff was very nice, and explained everything in detail! No surprises! I have dental anxiety from previous dentists back when I was young! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2019

I am giving you a 4/5 because I haven't had any work done yet. I was such a mess about everything yesterday, I thought I was having a heart attack, and I had to go to the Dr and have an EKG and a Heart Scan. It was a terrible Anxiety attack. Knowing what I'm going to have to go through scared me that bad. Sooooo. Once I come there and have a procedure done then I will know if you deserve that other star. Lol. 😳 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2019

Well , I have only been for a Consultation. But the lady Dr who saw me, I wish i could remember her name....was very sweet and comforting. I got a very good feeling when I left and I hope I have a good experience when I go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2019

Can get in with short lead time. Very competent and friendly staff with very competitive pricing. Only downside not open Fridays.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 08, 2019

I had dental work done and my experience was awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

They do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 08, 2019

This was my first visit to DentalWorks, so I was a little nervous. Everyone was kind, and explained each procedure before doing it. Which made me more comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

I am so terrified of shots but the dentist was very calming and was able to do the work painlessly without shots! Best visit I have ever had! So glad this office was recommended to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2019

I am so terrified of shots but the dentist was very calming and was able to do the work painlessly without shots! Best visit I have ever had! So glad this office was recommended to me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 14, 2018

Good people good service. Hubby does not go to the dentist but they are doing good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2018

Liz is the best dental hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 09, 2018

I needed a lot of work and hadn’t been to dentist in a while. The girls were great at keeping me calm and walking me through everything. The dentist was super nice and took her time to answer all my questions. I’m so glad I chose this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2018

Had not been to the dentist in a few years. As a first time patient my expectations were "hopeful".  There were exceed - extremely helpful friendly/staffs. After the x-rays and general examination they provided me a total oral health plan.  What I really liked is they gave a detailed plan cost.  This included estimates what my insurance provider would cover.  Also reviewed payment plan options.  I was "in the chair" for over two hours and very happy with the results.  Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2018

Had not been to the dentist in a few years. As a first time patient my expectations were "hopeful".  There were exceed - extremely helpful friendly/staffs. After the x-rays and general examination they provided me a total oral health plan.  What I really liked is they gave a detailed plan cost.  This included estimates what my insurance provider would cover.  Also reviewed payment plan options.  I was "in the chair" for over two hours and very happy with the results.  Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2018

The staff is always wonderful, but they went above and beyond this time, in a very personal way. I will always be a customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Awesome place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

They do a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

Always a pleasant experience with Liz! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2018

They are very informative and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2018

I’m in the middle of a crown, implant and chip repairs. I’ve never felt more at ease having my dental needs taken care of. Very professional and knowledgeable! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2017

This location is brand new and I found it by searching for a dentist that took my insurance.I’ve been twice, once for a cleaning and then yesterday for a filling and crown. Pro’s. It’s brand new and lovely and clean inside. I really like the staff I’ve interacted with and the dentist has been wonderful. Nobody likes the dentist but it’s been great. I also got an electric toothbrush for being a new customer.Cons. I think because they are new they are a little understaffed. My first bust there was no one at the desk for like 10 minutes. My second visit they had a temp hygienist who was knowledgeable and great, but was slow because she couldn’t find anything since she didn’t normally work there. It really slowed things down.Overall a good experience, but some newness kinks to work out. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 06, 2017

This location is brand new and I found it by searching for a dentist that took my insurance. I've been twice, once for a cleaning and then yesterday for a filling and crown. Pro's. It's brand new and lovely and clean inside. I really like the staff I've interacted with and the dentist has been wonderful. Nobody likes the dentist but it's been great. I also got an electric toothbrush for being a new customer. Cons. I think because they are new they are a little understaffed. My first bust there was no one at the desk for like 10 minutes. My second visit they had a temp hygienist who was knowledgeable and great, but was slow because she couldn't find anything since she didn't normally work there. It really slowed things down. Overall a good experience, but some newness kinks to work out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2017

The staff was amazing. Jackie behind the desk to Liz taking my xrays and doing my cleaning. She also assisted on my tooth extraction. The Dr. was very kind and sweet. I don't say sweet in a disparaging way, but in a way she made sure I knew what was going on and that I was okay throughout the procedure. I felt she would have held my hand if she had a free one. A very, very nice lady, as they all were. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.